Hail up peeps!
<span style="font-style: italic">...<span style="font-size: 8pt">si how faas unu bruck unu neck a look fi suss</span> </span> 
Due to the recent threats I received days ago from some unruly tyrants <span style="font-style: italic">(woan call noh name) </span> I am poised to release a new Suss Report. But before I release it, allow me a minute to set some things straight.
Years ago I abandoned the Suss Reports but I did not disclose the reason for that decision. The truth is there were some folks who led a “behind the scenes” crusade to kill the reports with unrelenting complaints to the Webmaster. For example, one of the most ridiculous and frequent complaints was that the Suss Reports were promoting “cliquism” on the board – thereby suggesting that only a few set of members were being featured, while others were being left out.
Let me explain the obvious for those new and old – the Suss reports are a spin and spoof off your post and board antics. Each story has a theme and storyline and I only select post that fit well into the storyline. Although I do SOME adlibbing to your lines … a good portion of the story comes from YOUR posts. So if you are lurker or an infrequent poster – you betch ya’ <<span style="font-style: italic">insert Sarah Palin wink</span>> you will not make the Suss.
Obviously, the regular posters have a better chance to be in a Suss because the more they post, the more “Suss” mi can get from dem. That how it works in a nutshell.
Now, years ago there were 4 forums and 100 people on the board. Now there are 10 millian an wan members and 300 an wan forums. That simple means there is a lot more people and stuff going on and people<span style="font-size: 11pt"> <span style="text-decoration: underline">should NOT</span></span> expect me to include so many people and everything going on in one Suss. The reality is - some people will get left out. But it doesn’t mean you can’t be featured in another cycle. It is sad that I have to explain all of this but I find it necessary given previous grumbles over these very issues. These Suss Reports take days and a lot of sacrifice for me to put together and at the end of the day the goal is to have you laugh at yourself and fellow boardites – nothing less, nothing more.
Finally, I am not going to kid myself. There will be some who do not want to be included. The board has many personalities and people do give off vibe from their board mannerisms. I do recognize that they are members who are: “anti- establishment”, anti-social, anti-jokes, anti- Suss etc etc. I am also mindful of some sensitivities on the board, so in order not to offend and to avoid the conniptions of the past, I will respectfully exclude members who wish not to be included. No harm done…no hard feelings!
Hope we have an understanding. With that said.. I began a report before I left and about to make the finishing touches on it. I am hoping to post it <span style="text-decoration: underline">no later than tomorrow </span>before the looters and shooters start wid dem carrying ons.
Much love!

Due to the recent threats I received days ago from some unruly tyrants <span style="font-style: italic">(woan call noh name) </span> I am poised to release a new Suss Report. But before I release it, allow me a minute to set some things straight.

Years ago I abandoned the Suss Reports but I did not disclose the reason for that decision. The truth is there were some folks who led a “behind the scenes” crusade to kill the reports with unrelenting complaints to the Webmaster. For example, one of the most ridiculous and frequent complaints was that the Suss Reports were promoting “cliquism” on the board – thereby suggesting that only a few set of members were being featured, while others were being left out.

Let me explain the obvious for those new and old – the Suss reports are a spin and spoof off your post and board antics. Each story has a theme and storyline and I only select post that fit well into the storyline. Although I do SOME adlibbing to your lines … a good portion of the story comes from YOUR posts. So if you are lurker or an infrequent poster – you betch ya’ <<span style="font-style: italic">insert Sarah Palin wink</span>> you will not make the Suss.

Now, years ago there were 4 forums and 100 people on the board. Now there are 10 millian an wan members and 300 an wan forums. That simple means there is a lot more people and stuff going on and people<span style="font-size: 11pt"> <span style="text-decoration: underline">should NOT</span></span> expect me to include so many people and everything going on in one Suss. The reality is - some people will get left out. But it doesn’t mean you can’t be featured in another cycle. It is sad that I have to explain all of this but I find it necessary given previous grumbles over these very issues. These Suss Reports take days and a lot of sacrifice for me to put together and at the end of the day the goal is to have you laugh at yourself and fellow boardites – nothing less, nothing more.
Finally, I am not going to kid myself. There will be some who do not want to be included. The board has many personalities and people do give off vibe from their board mannerisms. I do recognize that they are members who are: “anti- establishment”, anti-social, anti-jokes, anti- Suss etc etc. I am also mindful of some sensitivities on the board, so in order not to offend and to avoid the conniptions of the past, I will respectfully exclude members who wish not to be included. No harm done…no hard feelings!

Hope we have an understanding. With that said.. I began a report before I left and about to make the finishing touches on it. I am hoping to post it <span style="text-decoration: underline">no later than tomorrow </span>before the looters and shooters start wid dem carrying ons.

Much love!